2015 Show Diary

Date

Show

Judge

CC's
Friday 9th January

BOSTON & DCS

Mr J Daltrey   
Sunday 18th January

MANCHESTER

Ms T Walsh CC's
Sunday 1st March

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

Mrs J Gill-Davis  
Thursday 5th March

CRUFTS

Mrs J Iles-Hebbert CC's
Sunday 26th April

WELKS

Mrs K Lockwood CC's
Sunday 10th May

THE NATIONAL

Mrs D Steward-Richie CC's
Friday 15th May

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB

Mr J Horswell CC's
Saturday 23rd May

BATH

Mr A Bamford  
Friday 29th May

SOUTHERN COUNTIES

Mr J H Richardson CC's
Sunday 7th June

THREE COUNTIES

Mrs J Richards  
Sunday 14th June

IRWS CLUB of GB

Mrs E E Walker CC's
Saturday 20th June

BORDER UNION

Mrs P Williams CC's
Saturday 27th June

BLACKPOOL

Miss S Roffey CC's
Saturday 4th July

WINDSOR

Ms M Sargent  
Saturday 11th July

EAST OF ENGLAND

Mr D Shields CC's
Saturday 25th July

LEEDS

Miss I Glen  
Saturday 1st August

PAIGNTON

Mrs A Moss  
Sunday 2nd August

NATIONAL GUNDOG

Mrs REA Rose-Hay CC's
Saturday 8th August

BOURNEMOUTH

Mrs G Horrocks CC's
Sunday 23rd August

WELSH KENNEL CLUB

Mrs S Tong CC's
Sunday 6th September

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM

Mr J Cuddy  
Sunday 13th September

RICHMOND

Mrs M Justice CC's
Sunday 20th September DARLINGTON Mr S Mitchell  
Saturday 26th September

BELFAST

Mrs M Henderson CC's
Friday 2nd October

DRIFFIELD

Mrs M Whitaker  
Sunday 11th October

SOUTH WALES

Mrs  C Schofield CC's
Wednesday 14th October

GUNDOG SOCIETY OF WALES

Mr G Hayburn CC's
Sunday 18th October

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

Mr I Lamb  
Friday 23rd October

MIDLAND COUNTIES

Mr D Howarth CC's
Saturday 7th November

SETTER & POINTER

Mr D Bell CC's
Saturday 14th November

GUNDOG BREEDS ASSN OF SCOTLAND

Mr C Troth CC's
Sunday 13th December

LKA

Mr R Blomme CC's


Back