2018 Show Diary

Date

Show

Judge

CC's
Friday 5th January

BOSTON & DCS

Mrs A Tattersall  
Sunday 21st January

MANCHESTER

Dr R W James CC's
Sunday 11th March

CRUFTS

Mrs M Justice

CC's
Sunday 29th April

WELKS

Mrs REA Rose-Hay CC's
Saturday 12th May

THE NATIONAL

Mrs T Urek (SLO) CC's
Sunday 20th May

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB

Mr D Howarth CC's
Sunday 13th May IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW Mrs J Byrne  
Saturday 26th May

BATH

Mrs J Gill-Davis  
Sunday 3rd June

SOUTHERN COUNTIES

Mr B Limpus CC's
Sunday 10th June IRWS CLUB of GB Mrs S Paterson CC's
Sunday 10th June

THREE COUNTIES

Mr R J Morris  
Sunday 17th June

BORDER UNION

Mr I Lamb CC's
Saturday 23rd June

BLACKPOOL

Mr G Hayburn CC's
Sunday 1st July

WINDSOR

Mrs A Mappin  
Saturday 7th July

EAST OF ENGLAND

Mrs H Cohen CC's
Saturday 28th July

LEEDS

Mr P Pavey  
Saturday 4th August

PAIGNTON

Mr D Hutchinson  
Sunday 5th August

NATIONAL GUNDOG

Mr R Baron CC's
Saturday 11th August

BOURNEMOUTH

Mr C Mackay CC's
Sunday 19th August

WELSH KENNEL CLUB

Mr J Barney CC's
Sunday 2nd September

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM

Miss I Glen  
Sunday 9th September

RICHMOND

Mr D Shields CC's
Sunday 16th September DARLINGTON Mr G Hart  
Friday 21st September

DRIFFIELD

Mr E Stephenson  
Saturday 29th September BELFAST Mrs E P Hollings CC's
Sunday 7th October

SOUTH WALES

Mrs V Harley CC's
Sunday 14th October

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

Miss N Green  
Thursday 25th October

MIDLAND COUNTIES

Ms S Baron CC's
Wednesday 31st October GUNDOG SOCIETY OF WALES Mrs C Coode CC's
Saturday 10th November

GUNDOG BREEDS ASSN OF SCOTLAND

Mr S Jobse CC's
 

SETTER & POINTER

Mrs J Whiting CC's
Sunday 16th December

LKA

Mrs F Grimsdell CC's


Back