2020Show Diary

Date

Show

Judge

CC's
Friday 10th January

BOSTON & DCS

   
Sunday 19th January

MANCHESTER

  CC's
 

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

   
Friday 6th March

CRUFTS

Mrs L M Goddard CC's
Saturday 25th April

WELKS

  CC's
Thursday 7th May

THE NATIONAL

Mrs A M F Howes CC's
Saturday 16th May

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB

Mr C Atkinson CC's
Monday 25th May

BATH

Mr Ray McDonald CC's
Sunday 31st May

SOUTHERN COUNTIES

  CC's
Sunday 7th June

THREE COUNTIES

   
 

IRWS CLUB of GB

  CC's
Sunday 21st June

BORDER UNION

  CC's
Saturday 27th June

BLACKPOOL

  CC's
Friday 3rd July

WINDSOR

  CC's
Friday 10th July

EAST OF ENGLAND

  CC's
Friday 24th July

LEEDS

  CC's
Saturday 1st August

PAIGNTON

   
Sunday 2nd August

NATIONAL GUNDOG

Mrs L King CC's
Monday 10th August

BOURNEMOUTH

  CC's
Sunday 23rd August

WELSH KENNEL CLUB

  CC's
Sunday 6th September

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM

   
Sunday 13th September

RICHMOND

  CC's
Friday 18th September DARLINGTON   CC's
Saturday 26th September

BELFAST

  CC's
Friday 2nd October

DRIFFIELD

   
Saturday 10th October

SOUTH WALES

   
 

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

   
Wednesday 7th October

GUNDOG SOCIETY OF WALES

  CC's
Saturday 24th October

MIDLAND COUNTIES

  CC's
 

SETTER & POINTER

Mrs  C Schofield CC's
Saturday 14th November

GUNDOG BREEDS ASSN OF SCOTLAND

   
Sunday 13th December

LKA

  CC's


Back