2020 Show Results

Date

Show

Judge

CC's
Friday 10th January

BOSTON & DCS

Mr M Rees  

BD
RBD
BB
RBB

BOB
BP
BSB

Gardner's Sh Ch Alanea Game Reserve with Danwish
Knox & Jakins' Terne Des Coris Qalimero at Coolfin (Imp Bel) JW NJK BJWNL18 AJW18
Bayne’s Sh Ch Corranroo Consort
O'Connor's Dalcross Dancing Queen with Caispern

Bayne’s Sh Ch Corranroo Consort
Catton & Cook's Daithi Shadow Dog with Ferngate (Imp Pol) NAF TAF
Winterburn's Roanjora Laurent Perrier

Photos

Sunday 19th January

MANCHESTER

Mr F Kane

CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BP
BV

Birch & West's Sh Ch Corranroo Camero at Hitides
Tattersall's Carrick Shadow Dog at Alanea (Imp Pol)
Bayne's Sh Ch Corranroo Consort 
Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW

Birch & West's Sh Ch Corranroo Camero at Hitides
Tattersall's Alanea Silhouette
Ward's Sh Ch Ballakinnish Mischief Making Copperwhite JW
Photos
Sunday 1st March

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW

Mr A Bamford  

BD
RBD
BB
RBB

BIS
RBIS
BOS
BPIS
RBPIS
BVIS
RBVIS

Birch & West's Sh Ch Corranroo Camero at Hitides
Meesschaert's Sh Ch Courtdown Finnians Rainbow

Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW
Tong’s Rustasha Raison D’Etre for Kellizlot

Birch & West's Sh Ch Corranroo Camero at Hitides
Meesschaert's Sh Ch Courtdown Finnians Rainbow
Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW
Hodgetts’ Alanea Obsession of Hodgehall
Catton & Cook's Daithi Shadow Dog with Ferngate (Imp Pol) NAF TAF
Meesschaert's Sh Ch Courtdown Finnians Rainbow
Tong’s Rustasha Raison D’Etre for Kellizlot

Photos

Friday 6th March

CRUFTS

Mrs L M Goddard CC's

DCC
RDCC
BCC
RBCC

BOB
BP
BV

Birch & West's Sh Ch Corranroo Camero at Hitides
Collins’ Romaunt Bloomin Grand at Forestpoint
Sherratt & Blackwell-Sherratt’s Sh Ch Alanea Holly Fern at Charnborough
Walker's Sh Ch Zendarric Its A Kind Of Magic within Wroxham JW

Sherratt & Blackwell-Sherratt’s Sh Ch Alanea Holly Fern at Charnborough
Tattersall's Alanea Silhouette
Wade's Sh Ch Ballakinnish Malachi at Oldestone
Photos
Saturday 25th April

WELKS  **Cancelled due to CV-19**

Miss C Prangle CC's
Thursday 7th May

THE NATIONAL **Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs A M F Howes CC's
Monday 25th May BATH **Cancelled due to CV-19** Mr Ray McDonald CC's
Sunday 31st May

SOUTHERN COUNTIES **Postponed to 2021 due to CV-19**

Mrs R Hayden CC's
Sunday 7th June

THREE COUNTIES **Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs A Tattersall  
Sunday 21st June

BORDER UNION  **Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs V Wade CC's
Friday 3rd July

WINDSOR ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mr R McMaster CC's
Friday 10th July

EAST OF ENGLAND ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mr G Tong CC's
Friday 24th July

LEEDS ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Ms S Baron CC's
Saturday 1st August

PAIGNTON ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mr M Rees  
Sunday 2nd August

NATIONAL GUNDOG ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs L King CC's
Sunday 23rd August

WELSH KENNEL CLUB ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Dr R W James CC's
Sunday 6th September

CITY OF BIRMINGHAM ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

   
Friday 11th September

RICHMOND ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Richard Stafford CC's
Friday 18th September DARLINGTON ** Cancelled due to CV-19** Mrs C Moore CC's
Saturday 26th September

BELFAST** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mr I Lamb CC's
Saturday 26th September

BLACKPOOL **Cancelled due to CV-19**

Miss M J Henderson (Sub to KC Approval)

CC's

Friday 2nd October

DRIFFIELD ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

   
Sunday 4th October

IRWS CLUB of GB CHAMPIONSHIP SHOW ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs M Knox CC's
Monday 5th October

BOURNEMOUTH ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs S Barry CC's
Saturday 10th October

SOUTH WALES KENNEL ASSOCIATION   **Cancelled due to CV-19**

Miss T Jakins  
Wednesday 14th October

GUNDOG SOCIETY OF WALES** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mr G R Haran CC's
Saturday 24th October

MIDLAND COUNTIES ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs J S Lowe CC's
Saturday 7th November

SETTER & POINTER ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mrs  C Schofield CC's
Saturday 14th November

GUNDOG BREEDS ASSN OF SCOTLAND ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

   
Sunday 22nd November

IRWS CLUB of GB OPEN SHOW ** Cancelled due
to CV-19**

Mr P Pavey  
Sunday 29th November

SCOTTISH KENNEL CLUB

Mrs A M F Howes

CC's

Sunday 13th December

LKA ** Cancelled due to CV-19**

Mr D Shields CC's


Back